40 Humorous Fake Products Ads To Look At When In Need Of A Good Laugh

Ben & Jerry’s Questionable Flavor

Most everyone who eats ice cream loves Ben & Jerry’s. However, this brand is off limits to those suffering from food allergies like milk, nuts, gluten, eggs, and some other major ingredients in their variety of flavors that might trigger allergies. There are so many tasty flavors to choose from, but not for someone with allergies.

Courtesy: Instagram

But thanks to years of research, and the constant evolution of food laws in Europe and the United Kingdom, Ben & Jerry’s is beginning to be more aware of and market themselves better to consumers with allergies. The company now has a section on their website on their approach to helping with food allergies, and they have adopted this pattern of labeling their products.

Sign up for Joe's Feed Newsletter

Related Posts

Cooking Motivation 101

Let’s face it, life, she’s a little crazy right now; between work, school, family, your daily schedule is down to a science. It’s no wonder

Wine Tasting Practices 101

We love wine, and while we wouldn’t exactly call ourselves sommeliers, we do pride ourselves in the fact we can walk through Target and pick